Going LIVE on 14th-April,2016

Aoa Everyone! I will be going live Insha’Allah on Thursday 14th of April,2016 at 12:30 p.m (GMT+5). You can watch my live broadcast on my Facebook fan page, comment and ask questions for around 30 minutes. I will answer you LIVE!:D

I will be sharing my first ebook -The Calling details with you. After the broadcast, I will ask a simple question on my wall. The first one to comment with the right answer WINS the FREE CASUAL SHOOT (applicable for Islamabad/Rawalpindi residents only). Friends, family  and fans in other countries/areas can enjoy details about my book.

Don’t forget to catch me LIVE and grab your chance to WIN a FREE Casual Shoot! See on you all on Thursday 12:30 p.m (Yes, that is afternoon. In case you guys mess up a.m/p.m like I do!)

See you all on Thursday! :D

About nidarashidphotography

Nida Rashid is a female photographer based in twin cities of Pakistan
This entry was posted in Books, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

